

Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to Anna University (An ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution)

RCET/IQAC/2017-18/D001

Date: 07.12.2017

Circular

Sub: Formation of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)-Reg

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is formed with the following composition.

	Name	Category
S.No.	Dr. R. Rajesh, Principal	Chair Person
2.	Dr. C. Rajesh, Frincipal Dr. C. Ramesh Prof./ECE	Coordinator & Ramuse
		Member O
3.	Prof. Jeyakumar.P	(P) 2/2 = -1
1	Vice Principal & Head, EEE Dr. Mathu Suresh.V.S	Member Man
4.	Prof. (Maths) & Head, S&H	Weiner V.I.Mari
5.	Dr. SahayaRuben.J	Member (1)
٥.	Prof. & Head, Civil	Kur ,
6.	Dr. Prince Sahaya Sutharson Associate Professor/	Member
O.	MECH	
7.	Dr. S. Rathika, Associate Professor, Chemistry	Member
		Member 6
8.	Mr.N.Suthan Kumar, Assistant Professor/Civil	
9.	Dr. S. Indran, , Associate Professor & Head, MECH,	Director, Research, Mentar
10.	A sight Dro Coppor	Exam Cell Coordinaton
10.	Mathematics	Member
11.	D. C & Head CCE	Member V
12.	Durfacer CSE	Admission Coordinator,
12.	IVIS. MECHARSHAIIIIIII, 1155556611	Member (G)
13.	. Mr. Vijaya Karthikeyan.K, Administrative Officer	Member K. Mari
		Faculty Advisor, ISTE
14.	. Mr. GopaKumar S, Assistant Professor, EEE	Student Chapter, Member
1.5	T. I. I. J. A. C. Alumni	Alumni Member
15	NA DDED Vivolenanda Kendra	Member, Local Society
16	. Mr. Ramakrishnan, NAKDLI, VIVERunana.	
1.7	Kanyakumari . Mr. Anandan, Scientist "E", NPCIL, Koodankulam	Member, Industrialist
17		Member, Employer & avera
18		Parent Dia aith
19	Ms. Punitha	Student Member Sun St
20	Ms. Subiksha, I MECH	Student Member (A)
21	NA Diama area II ECE	Student Member (
	. Ms. Divya sree, if ECL	

Rohini College of

Anjugramam Kanyakuman Main Road,